I Finally Downloaded the Blogger App!

Now I can post from wherever I want! And add photos straight from my phone!

I’m so excited, being that I can occasionally be an Internet hermit. I noticed that I posted more about my work once I downloaded Instagram, (oh how I wish they had a “share to blogger” option! But that would be too easy, I suppose…).

So just to test out the app, here are some photos from a walk I took with my dog the other day. I know it doesn’t have to do with fashion, or anything relevant, but enjoy!

Leave a Reply

